Private CT Special Education and Therapeutic Schools

-A +A
CT Private Special Education and Therapeutic Schools:

Ben Bronz Academy - West Hartford, CT  http://www.benbronzacademy.org/

Carmel Academy PALS Program - Greenwich, CT http://www.carmelacademy.com/podium/default.aspx?t=126485

Chapel Haven - New Haven, CT www.chapelhaven.org

Eagle Hill School - Greenwich, CT https://www.eaglehillschool.org/

Eagle Hill School - Southport, CT http://www.eaglehillsouthport.org

Franklin Academy - East Haddam, CT http://fa-ct.org/

Foundation School - Milford and Orange, CT www.foundationschool.org

The Glenholme School (Devereux) - Washington, CT http://theglenholmeschool.org/

Grove School - Madison, CT www.groveschool.org

Intensive Education Academy - West Hartford, CT http://www.ie-academy.org

LINKS Academy (Greenwich Education Group) - In-home instruction and campuses in New Canaan, Stamford, and Riverside http://linksacademy.org/

Milestones Behavioral Services (formerly Connecticut Center for Child Development - CCCD) - Milford and Orange, CT  https://www.mbs-inc.org

Oxford Academy - Westbrook, CT https://www.oxfordacademy.net

Pinnacle School (Greenwich Education Group) http://pinnacle-ct.org/

Prospect Program at Wooster School - Danbury, CT http://www.woosterschool.org/page.cfm?p=559

Saint Catherine Academy - Fairfield, CT http://www.stcatherineacademy.org/

SARAH, Inc. KIDSTEPS Family and Children's Center - Branford, CT  http://sarah-inc.org/

The Speech Academy - Easton and Somersville, CT http://www.thespeechacademy.org

Spire School (Greenwich Education Group) - Stamford, CT http://www.spireschool.org/

Villa Maria School - Stamford, CT www.villamariaedu.org

Westport Day School - Wilton, CT http://westportdayschool.org/

Winston Preparatory School - Norwalk, CT http://www.winstonprep.edu/our-campuses/ct/

Woodhouse Academy - Milford, CT http://www.woodhouseacademy.com/


Disclaimer

This list of resources is intended for information gathering and for the education of those who choose to explore them. As everyone’s interests and needs are varied, some resources are more appropriate for your situation than to others. Attorney Berliner is not responsible for the content of this list of resources.