Private Tutoring Services/Support Services

-A +A
Private Tutoring Services/Support Services:

Arts for Healing - New Canaan, CT http://www.artsforhealing.org/

ASD Fitness Center - Orange, CT http://asdfitnesscenter.com/

Aubrey Schmalle, Sensational Achievements - Stamford, CT http://sensational-achievements.com/

A Way to Learn - Wilton, CT  www.awaytolearn.net

Bonita Lee & Associates  www.bonitalee.com

Claire Friedlander, Jewish Family Service College Consultant https://www.ctjfs.org/college-counseling/

College Autism Spectrum http://collegeautismspectrum.com/team.html

Connec-to-Talk - Wilton, Stamford, Danbury, and Madison, CT http://connec-to-talk.com/

CT Music Therapy - Watertown and Fairfield, CT (statewide) www.ctmusictherapy.com

Eileen Baker, M.E.D. , Educational Consultant specific to the Deaf and Hard of Hearing  (for bio, please click here )

Greenwich Education Group - Stamford and Greenwich, CT http://www.greenwichedgroup.com

Healing Hearts Recreational and Social Division - Stamford, CT http://healingheartsrecreational.org/

Jeremy McGeorge - Director of Special Needs and Therapeutic Placement at the Bertram Group - Westport, CT https://thebertramgroup.com//about-us/meet-our-team

Lindamood-Bell - Darien, CT  http://lindamoodbell.com/location/darien-ct-learning-center

SEED Autism Center - Stamford, CT http://www.seedautismcenter.com/

Shoreline Reading Specialists, LLC in Clinton, CT - Beth Stone  http://www.shorelinereading.com

Southfield Center for Development - Darien and Wilton, CT www.southfieldcenter.com

St. Vincent's Behavioral Health http://www.stvincents.org/medical-services/behavioral-health

Susanne Bailey-Rice, Reading Tutor in Guilford, CT - Please see download link for contact information 

The Learning Consultants Group - Old Saybrook and Madison, CT (statewide in CT; also in Fairfield and Westchester Counties) http://www.tutoringandtestmastery.com/

The Learning Incentive, Inc. / Ben Bronz Foundation - West Hartford, CT  http://www.learningincentive.org/

Westport Family Counseling - Westport, CT http://westportfamilycounseling.org/

Disclaimer

This list of resources is intended for information gathering and for the education of those who choose to explore them. As everyone’s interests and needs are varied, some resources are more appropriate for your situation than to others. Attorney Berliner is not responsible for the content of this list of resources.