Private Tutoring Services/Support Services

-A +A
Private Tutoring Services/Support Services:

Animal Assisted Therapy Services, LLC -Equine, Canine, and Music Therapy http://www.animalassistedtherapyservices.org/index.html

Arts for Healing http://www.artsforhealing.org/

Aubrey Schmalle, Sensational Achievements http://sensational-achievements.com/

A Way to Learn  www.awaytolearn.net

Bonita Lee & Associates  www.bonitalee.com

Claire Friedlander, Jewish Family Service College Consultant https://www.ctjfs.org/college-counseling/

College Autism Spectrum http://collegeautismspectrum.com/team.html

Connec-to-Talk - Wilton, Stamford, and Madison http://connec-to-talk.com/

CT Music Therapy  www.ctmusictherapy.com

Eileen Baker, M.E.D. , Educational Consultant specific to the Deaf and Hard of Hearing  (for bio, please click here )

Greenwich Education Group http://www.greenwichedgroup.com

Healing Hearts Recreational and Social Division - Stamford, CT http://healingheartsrecreational.org/

Keyboard Classroom www.keyboardclassroom.com

Jeremy McGeorge - Director of Special Needs and Therapeutic Placement at the Bertram Group https://thebertramgroup.com//about-us/meet-our-team

Lindamood-Bell in Darien, CT  http://lindamoodbell.com/location/darien-ct-learning-center

SEED Autism Center http://www.seedautismcenter.com/

Shoreline Reading Specialists, LLC  http://www.shorelinereading.com

Southfield Center for Development www.southfieldcenter.com

St. Vincent's Behavioral Health http://www.stvincents.org/medical-services/behavioral-health

The Learning Consultants Group http://www.tutoringandtestmastery.com/

The Learning Incentive, Inc.  (Ben Bronz Foundation) http://www.learningincentive.org/

Westport Family Counseling http://westportfamilycounseling.org/

Wise Learning http://www.wiselearningcenters.com/

Disclaimer

This list of resources is intended for information gathering and for the education of those who choose to explore them. As everyone’s interests and needs are varied, some resources are more appropriate for your situation than to others. Attorney Berliner is not responsible for the content of this list of resources.